Moss pictures and moss walls

Moss pictures and Mosswalls


Display per page
Sort by

Moss bowl Ying Yang made of solid crude steel d=80cm

Ying and Yang symbol from Iceland moss in premium quality in a massive bowl of crude steel. Diameter 80 cm. 

649.00 *

Moss bowl Ying Yang made of solid crude steel d=120cm

Ying and Yang symbol from Iceland moss in premium quality in a massive bowl of crude steel. Diameter 120 cm. 

1,180.00 *

A-Nr050071

189.00 *

A-Nr050070

279.00 *

A-Nr050050

49.50 *

A-Nr050051

49.50 *

A-Nr050052

49.50 *

A-Nr050053

49.50 *

A-Nr050054

49.50 *

A-Nr050055

89.50 *

A-Nr050056

89.50 *

A-Nr050057

89.50 *

A-Nr050058

89.50 *

A-Nr050059

119.50 *

A-Nr050060

119.50 *

A-Nr050061

119.50 *

A-Nr050062

149.50 *

A-Nr050063

149.50 *

A-Nr050064

149.50 *

A-Nr050025

from 59.00 *

A-Nr050026

from 59.00 *

A-Nr050027

from 59.00 *

A-Nr050028

from 105.00 *

A-Nr050029

from 140.00 *

Moss picture bicoloured from Iceland moss in white frame 50x50 cm

Moss picture from Iceland moss in premium quality bicoloured, in grass green with colour accents in May green in white frame including wall mount. The frame has a size of 50 x 50cm. 

119.00 *

A-Nr050041

99.00 *

A-Nr050024

from 298.00 *

Moss-square moss-image made of premium moss up to 60% discount

This Moss-square moss-image made of premium moss, available in sizes of 33x33x7cm und 53x53x7cm.

Super sale of exhibition pieces up to 60% discount!!!

from 59.60 *
Old price 149.00 €
You save 60 %

Moss Stone Moss-Image made of Premium Moss SUPER SALE -60%

from 119.60 *
Old price 299.00 €
You save 60 %

Moss mat two-coloured fluffy 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Iceland moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Iceland moss or Reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without maintainance. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 258.00 *

Moss mat two-coloured fluffy 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Iceland moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Iceland moss or Reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without maintainance. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 258.00 *

Moss mat two-coloured fluffy 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Iceland moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Iceland moss or Reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without maintainance. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 258.00 *

Moss mat may green 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Iceland moss or Reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without maintainance. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat grass green 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Island moss or reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without care. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat apple green 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Island moss or reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without care. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat leaf green 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Island moss or reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without care. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat dark green 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Island moss or reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without care. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat moss green 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Island moss or reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without care. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat light green 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Island moss or reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without care. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat olive green 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Island moss or reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without care. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat lime green 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Island moss or reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without care. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat lemon yellow 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Island moss or reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without care. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat natural yellow 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Island moss or reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without care. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat sunny orange 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Island moss or reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without care. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat cherry red 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Iceland moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Iceland moss or Reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without maintainance. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat fuchsia 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Iceland moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Iceland moss or Reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without maintainance. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss sky blue 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Iceland moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Iceland moss or Reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without maintainance. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat navy blue 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Iceland moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Iceland moss or Reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without maintainance. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat umbra 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Iceland moss or Reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without maintainance. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat natural white 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Island moss or reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without care. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat carbon black 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Iceland moss or Reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without maintainance. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 198.00 *

Moss mat may green 104x57cm as moss picture or moss wall from natural moss Island moss

Moss mats consist of natural moss, Iceland moss or Reindeer moss and have a size of 104cm x 57cm. Super optics! Pure nature for every room without maintainance. Moss mats can be seamlessly joined to moss walls of any size. Moss mats are very easy to adjust in size and shape. Suitable for flat and also for curved surfaces. Moss mats improve room acoustics and humidity. Simple wall or ceiling mounting with enclosed industrial Velcro.

from 218.00 *

Industrial Velcro for wall mounting of moss mats

Industrial Velcro for wall mounting of moss mats, width 150mm

  • High adhesive power for substrates such as wood, metal, painted wall surfaces, conditional use on plastics (not on PVC, polyurethane, silicone; if you wish to fix the moss mats on these substrates, we will provide you with an offer on request)
  • High adhesion of the hook side
  • Made in the EU
  • Colour black
8.19 / m *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Moosbild Mooswand kaufen

Moosbilder Mooswände kaufen


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Moosbild in der Baumscheibe d=45-50cm

Islandmoos in Premium Qualität mit Farbakzenten in einer natürlichen Baumscheibe ist eine ideale Symbiose von Naturprodukten. Die Baumscheibe hat einen Durchmesser von ca. 45-50cm. 

 

129,00 *

Moosschale Ying Yang aus massivem Rohstahl d=80cm

Ying und Yang Symbol aus Islandmoos in Premium Qualität in einer massiven Schale aus Rohstahl. Durchmesser von 80 cm. 

449,00 *

Moosschale Ying Yang aus massivem Rohstahl d=120cm

Ying und Yang Symbol aus Islandmoos in Premium Qualität in einer massiven Schale aus Rohstahl. Durchmesser von 120 cm. 

749,00 *

Moosbild im Holzrahmen Puschel 50 x 50cm

Moosbild aus Islandmoos in Premium Qualität in Grasgrün mit Farbakzenten in Maigrün im Holzrahmen. Der Holzrahmen hat eine Größe von 50 x 50cm. 

99,00 *

Moosbild im Holzrahmen Apfel 50 x 50cm

Moosbild aus Islandmoos in Premium Qualität in Erdbraun mit Farbakzenten in Kirschrotot und Carbonschwarz im Holzrahmen. Der Holzrahmen hat eine Größe von 50 x 50cm. 

99,00 *

Moosbild im Holzrahmen Grasgrün 100 x 20cm

Moosbild aus Islandmoos in Premium Qualität in Grasgrün im Holzrahmen. Der Holzrahmen hat eine Größe von 100 x 20cm. 

89,00 *

Zweier Moosbild Arrangement im Holzrahmen 20 x 20cm

Zweier Moosbild Arrangement aus Islandmoos in Premium Qualität in Grasgrün im Holzrahmen. Die Moosbilder haben jeweils eine Größe von 20 x 20cm. 

69,00 *

Dreier Moosbild Arrangement im Holzrahmen 20 x 20cm

Dreier Moosbild Arrangement aus Islandmoos in Premium Qualität in Grasgrün, Maigrün und Naturgrün im Holzrahmen. Die Moosbilder haben jeweils eine Größe von 20 x 20cm. 

89,00 *

Vierer Moosbild Arrangement im Holzrahmen 20 x 20cm

Vierer Moosbild Arrangement aus Islandmoos in Premium Qualität in Naturweiss, Limettengrün, Olivgrün und Carbonschwarz im Holzrahmen. Die Moosbilder haben jeweils eine Größe von 20 x 20cm. 

109,00 *

Mooskissen aus Islandmoos in Premium-Qualität SUPER SALE 60% Rabatt

Das Mooskissen ist ein Moosbild aus Islandmoos in Premium-Qualität mit randablaufender Bemoosung. Die Mooskissen sind in den Größen 33x33x7cm und 53x53x7cm erhältlich.

Die Mooskissen kommen aus unserer Ausstellung und können leichte Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.

ab 59,60 *
Alter Preis 149,00 €
Sie sparen 60 %

Moosstein aus Islandmoos in Premium-Qualität SUPER SALE -60%

Der Moossstein ist ein Moosbild mit einer amorphen Form aus Islandmoos in Premium-Qualität, erhältlich in drei Größem.

SUPER SALE - 60% Ausstellungsrabatt!!!

ab 119,60 *
Alter Preis 299,00 €
Sie sparen 60 %

Akustik Moosmatte 122cm x 57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Die Akustik Moosmatten 122cm x 57cm eingnen sich besonders gut zur Verbesserung der Akustik in Räumen.

ab 239,90 *

Moosmatte Grasgrün Maigrün puschelig 104x57cm Moosbild Mooswand aus Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand- oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 258,00 *

Moosmatte Naturguen Grasgrün puschelig 104x57cm Moosbild Mooswand aus Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand- oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 258,00 *

Moosmatte Olivgrün Limettengrün puschelig 104x57cm Moosbild Mooswand aus Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand- oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 258,00 *

Moosmatte Maigrün 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

 

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Grasgrün 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben ein Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Apfelgrün 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Naturgrün 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Tannengrün 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Moosgrün 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Blattgrün 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Olivgrün 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Limettengrün 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Zitronengelb 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Naturgelb 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Sonnenorange 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Kirschrot 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben ein Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Babyfuchsia 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Himmelblau 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Marineblau 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Erdbraun 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Naturweiss 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte Carbonschwarz 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 198,00 *

Moosmatte zweifarbig Motiv 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 218,00 *

Moosmatte zweifarbig 104x57cm als Moosbild oder Mooswand aus Naturmoos Islandmoos

Moosmatten bestehen aus Naturmoos, Islandmoos bzw. Rentiermoos und haben eine Größe von 104cm x 57cm. Super Optik! Natur pur für jeden Raum ohne Pflege. Moosmatten lassen sich nahtlos zu Mooswänden beliebiger Größe aneinanderfügen. Moosmatten sind kinderleicht in Größe und Form anpassbar. Für ebene - sowie für gebogene Untergründe geeignet. Moosmatten verbessern die Raumakustik und die Raumluftfeuchtigkeit. Einfache Wand oder Deckenmontage mit beigefügtem Industrie-Klett.

ab 218,00 *

Industrie-Klett zur Wandbefestigung von Moosmatten

Industrie-Klett zur Wandbefestigung von Moosmatten, Breite 150mm

  • Hohe Haftkraft für Untergründe wie Holz, Metall, gestrichene Wandflächen, bedingte Verwendung auf Kunststoffen (nicht auf PVC, Polyurethan, Silikon; sollten Sie auf diesen Untergründen die Moosmatten befestigen wollen, unterbreiten wir Ihnen auf Anfrage ein Angebot)
  • Hohe Haftkraft der Hakenseite
  • Hergestellt in der EU
  • Farbe schwarz
8,19 / m *
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand